Local Neurological Alliances

NORTH POWYS

mango_logo
MANGO – Montgomeryshire Alliance of Neurological Groups & Organisations
Secretary secretary@mangomontgomeryshire.org.uk
www.mangomontgomeryshire.org.uk

WREXHAM

NAW – Neurological Alliance Wrexham
Peter Andrews – Chair (MND Association)
pm.andrews@care4free.net
Yvonne Kelso – Minutes Secretary
yvonne.kelso@wrexham.gov.uk
Tel: 01978 298617

ANGLESEY

Long Term Condition Alliance Ynys Mon & North Gwynedd
Ann Perkins – Medrwn Mon
ann@medrwnmon.org
Tel: 01248 724 944

SOUTH GWYNEDD

South Gwynedd Long Term & Chronic Conditions Alliance
SGwyneddAllianceposterland2

Sioned Larsen – Mantell Gwynedd
SionedLarsen@mantellgwynedd.com
Tel: 01286 672626 Secretary
secretary@southgwyneddltca.org.uk
www.southgwyneddltca.org.uk

SWANSEA (NPT and Bridgend)

South West Wales Neurological Alliance – Swansea, Neath Port Talbot, Bridgend areas
swwna_140x140
We are a collaborative alliance consisting of people with neurological conditions, carers and representatives of neurological charities and support groups. Details of our meetings and events, of if you wish to become a member of our alliance please contact us on e-mail or via our website.
Carol Ross support@swwna.com
Tel: 07845 007 304 (SWWNA Mobile)
www.swwna.com

PEMBROKESHIRE (Ceredigion and Carmarthenshire)

West Wales Neurological Alliance (Hywel Dda HB area) Ian Folks, Chair (MS Society)

Ian Folks, Cardiff (MSSoc)
Tel: 020 8438 0854
ifolks@mssociety.org.uk
Michele Copeman – Pembrokeshire Association of Voluntary Services
michelle.copeman@pavs.org.uk
Tel: 01437 771192

SOUTH RHONDDA CYNON TAFF

RCT & Merthyr Chronic Conditions Management Focus Group
Sharon Richards – Voluntary Action Merthyr Tydfi
Sharon.richards@vamt.net
Tel: 01685 353932
Ann Philpott – Interlink aphilpott@interlinkrct.org.uk
Tel: 01443 846200